Thursday, September 29, 2011

Dollar Store-like Pricing on eBooks in the August Riordan Series!

All five novels in the August Riordan series, including The Immortal Game, Vulture Capital, Candy from Strangers, Runoff and The Big Wake-Up are now available in eBook format for a mere 99 cents.

Get them while they are hot!


At 11:36 AM, Blogger ear said...

I've really enjoyed the podcasts (from crimewav and your website) and have purchased print copies as well.
The ebooks are icing on the cake.

At 5:27 AM, Blogger Mark Coggins said...

Thank you, ear!


Post a Comment

<< Home